Princess Frou Frou – Hailey and the Hero Hearts

Episode: A Slight Hiccup đź’–

Synopsis:

Hailey can’t stop blabbing and tells Aliya what Rebecca is getting her for her birthday. The Hero Heart sends them all to Princess Frou Frou’s castle (Hailey’s stuffed bear come alive). They meet Madame Glam, the makeup brush charged with putting on the princess’ makeup. She has hiccups that need fixing because every hiccup means another horrible streak on the queen’s face! The royal dehiccuppers can’t do their job because Blurt the trumpet keeps giving away the surprise from Jack (jack-in-the-box)! The team helps Blurt slow down when he’s excited and they restore trust on the dehiccupper team as the girls learn that trust is so important in a good team.

I was so excited watching this episode. I play a lot of other additional characters throughout the series (like kittens and marbles) but I had so much fun voicing Princess Frou Frou! We got to record this episode with all of the actors, in studio and let me tell you…it was an absolute blast getting to play off one another during our reads! I loved it so much, and I’m glad we’re back to recording like this again now that studios have opened up. Ensembles are so much fun, and I can’t wait to watch the rest of this series!

You can watch the earlier episodes on Epic Story Jr.

Leave a comment